DELIVERIES AND RETURNS

 

 

​1. Generalities.
 

Orders are shipped by WENDEND S.A.S from our logistics center.

If your order contains multiple items, the entire order will be shipped in as few packages as possible.


 

2. Types of delivery.

 

WENDEND S.A.S currently offers delivery to France as well as many other countries in Europe.

Delivery in metropolitan France (Corsica included) is provided by the Colissimo service of La Poste. Reliable and fast service (between 3 and 5 business days) that will deliver your orders to your home or to your place of work, and for added convenience, will deliver them to the nearest post office if you are away. Delivery in metropolitan France (Corsica included) is offered for orders above 100 euros. 

 

Delivery to other countries is handled by UPS and the delivery will be made within 4 to 10 business days, depending on the country. If you are not present at the time of delivery, UPS will Attempt redelivery the following day. If you are not present again, the package will be returned to WENDEND S.A.S. Shipments via UPS are paid by the Customer and their cost varies depending on the type of item, weight, dimensions and country of destination

 

To receive your order as soon as possible, we recommend that you have your orders delivered to an address where you are present during daytime hours (your place of work for example), or that you make sure that someone is present at the time of delivery who can receive the package on your behalf.


3. Origin and state of the product upon receipt.

 

The products are always new and supplied by the original designer or brand. The products are of course checked before they are shipped to you. If a product is received in unsatisfactory condition, do not hesitate to return it to us for exchange or refund.


 

4. Returns & exchanges.

 

An item you ordered is not the right size, or does not suit you?

You can of course return it to us within 14 days of receipt. If you wish to request a refund, you have a period of 3 days from the receipt of the article to notify us of this decision and you will be refunded as soon as possible, after we have received your return, if you have not requested a refund within the 3 day period, your order will then only be eligible for an exchange.


The exchange or refund request must be sent in writing by email to (welcome@wendend.com) specifying the purchase order, the item, its features and other necessary information. In the subject of this email, you must specify the subject of the message, EXCHANGE or REFUND. Returned items must be in perfect condition, in their original packaging and properly packaged for shipping. The cost of return shipping is the responsibility of the Customer. The articles must not bear any trace of use and must be accompanied by all of their accessories. Only after verifying that these conditions are fulfilled at the time of receipt of the returned item can we proceed to process the requested refund or the exchange for the new item whichever the case may be. The details of any requested exchange (ie. desired item, color, size). must be specified in the return notification email. If there is an exchange requested for a different item from the one previously purchased, the price difference, if any, shall be duly paid by the Customer or by WENDEND S.A.S as appropriate.

Follow us

  • lien wendend instagram
  • lien wendend facebook

Contact us

LIVRAISONS ET RETOURS

 

1. Généralités.

 

Les commandes sont expédiées par WENDEND S.A.S depuis notre centre logistique.

Si vous commandez plusieurs articles, la commande sera expédiée en un minimum de colis.


2. Types de livraison.

 

WENDEND S.A.S livre vos commandes en France et dans différents pays de l’Europe.

La livraison en France métropolitaine (Corse incluse) est assurée par le service Colissimo de La Poste. Un service fiable et rapide (entre 3 et 5  jours ouvrés) qui livrera vos commandes chez vous ou sur votre lieu de travail, et pour plus de commodité, les déposera au bureau de poste le plus proche si vous êtes absent. La livraison en France métropolitaine (Corse incluse) est offerte dès 100 euros. 

 

La livraison dans les autres pays est assurée par UPS sera effectuée dans les 4 à 10 jours ouvrés, selon le pays. Si vous êtes absent au moment de la livraison, UPS repassera une nouvelle fois le lendemain. Si vous êtes absent à nouveau, le colis sera ré-expédié dans nos locaux. Les envois avec UPS est payante par le Client et leur coût varie en fonction du type d’article, du poids, des dimensions et du pays de destination.

 

Pour recevoir votre commande dans les meilleurs délais, nous vous recommandons de faire livrer vos commandes à une adresse où vous êtes présent aux horaires de journée (votre lieu de travail par exemple), ou de vous assurer que quelqu'un peut réceptionner le colis pour vous (votre concierge par exemple).


3. Origine et état du produit à réception.

 

Les produits sont toujours d'état neuf et approvisionnés depuis le créateur ou la marque d'origine. Les produits sont bien sûr contrôlés avant toute expédition. Si vous veniez à recevoir un produit dans l'état ne vous satisfaisait pas, n'hésitez pas à nous le renvoyer pour échange ou remboursement.


 

4. Échanges & Retours.

 

Un article que vous avez commandé n'est pas à la bonne taille, ou ne vous va pas ?

Vous pouvez bien entendu nous le retourner dans les 14 jours suivant sa réception. Dans le cas que vous souhaitez être remboursé, vous avez un délai de 3 jours à partir de la réception de l’article pour notifier cette décision et vous serez remboursé dans les meilleurs délais, la période de rétractation expirera passé le délai de 3 jours et vous aurez uniquement le droit de faire des échanges.
 

La procédure de retour ou de remboursement doit être dûment notifiée par courrier électronique (welcome@wendend.com) en spécifiant le bon de commande, l'article, ses caractéristiques et les autres informations nécessaires. Dans l'objet de cet mel, vous devez spécifier l'objet du message, RETOUR ou REMBOURSEMENT. Les articles retournés doivent être en parfait état, dans leur emballage d'origine et dûment emballés pour un envoi postal. Le coût de cette opération est à la charge du client, sauf si cela est efecttuée avec PayPal*. Les articles ne doivent porter aucune trace d'utilisation et doivent être accompagnés de tous leurs accessoires. Ce n'est qu'après avoir vérifié que ces conditions sont remplies au moment de la réception de l'article retourné que nous pouvons procéder au remboursement requis ou à la livraison du nouvel article si tel est le cas. Les caractéristiques des modifications doivent être spécifiées dans le courrier électronique de notification en tant que couleur ou taille souhaitée. Si le changement concerne un article différent de celui acheté précédemment, la différence de prix sera dûment payée par le client ou par WENDEND, via paypal.

0

Suivez - nous

  • lien wendend instagram
  • lien wendend facebook

Wendend S.A.S

13 rue des récollets 75010

Paris - France

0783599188