LEGAL NOTICE

 

 

The www.wendend.com merchant site (hereinafter referred to as the "Site") is an e-commerce site accessible through the Internet, open to any user of this network (hereinafter referred to as "Internet User"). It is published by the company WENDEND S.A.S (hereinafter referred to as "the company"), whose head office is located at 66 the champs-Élysées Avenue, 75008 Paris, and registered in the Register of Commerce and Societies of Paris under the number 841 618 812.

 

VAT number: FR89 841 618 812.

Email: welcome@wendend.com

The Site is hosted by Wix.com Inc located at 500 Terry A. Francois Blvd in San Francisco, CA 94158.

 

The site allows the company to offer for sale textile products (clothing), leather goods and related accessories bearing the brands marketed by the company (hereinafter referred to as "articles") to surfers on the site, people non-commercial consumers who are consumers or non-professionals and have their usual residence in the country in which they view this site (hereinafter referred to as "customers").

 

As part of the use of the site, the customer agrees to be legally bound by all the provisions contained in this user agreement. the customer must read these provisions carefully. As part of the use of the site, the customer declares that he is of age and that he has full legal capacity in the jurisdiction in which he views the site.

WENDEND S.A.S reserves the right to modify at any time these terms and conditions of sale by publishing a new version on the Site. The general conditions of sale are those in effect on the date of placing the order.

0

Follow us

  • lien wendend instagram
  • lien wendend facebook

Contact us

Wendend S.A.S

13 rue des récollets 75010

Paris - France

0783599188

MENTIONS LÉGALES

 

Le site marchand www.wendend.com (ci-après dénommé le « Site ») est un site de commerce électronique accessible par le réseau Internet, ouvert à tout utilisateur de ce réseau (ci-après dénommé « Internaute »). Il est édité par la société WENDEND (ci-après dénommée « La Société »), Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 1000 euros, dont le siège social est sis au 66 avenue des Champs-Élysées, 75008 Paris, et immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 841 618 812.

N° de TVA intra-communautaire : FR89 841 618 812.

Courriel : welcome@wendend.com

Le Site est hébergé par Wix.com Inc située 500 Terry A François Blvd à San Francisco, CA 94158.

Le Site permet à la société de proposer à la vente des produits textiles (vêtements), de maroquinerie et des accessoires associés revêtus des marques commercialisées par La Société (ci-après dénommés les « Articles ») à des internautes navigants sur le Site, personnes physiques non commerçantes ayant la qualité de consommateur ou de non professionnel et ayant leur résidence habituelle dans le pays dans lequel elles visualisent ce Site (ci-après dénommés « Clients »).

 

Dans le cadre de l’utilisation du Site, le Client accepte d’être lié juridiquement par toutes les dispositions figurant dans ce contrat d’utilisation. le client doit lire attentivement ces dispositions. Dans le cadre de l’utilisation du Site, le Client déclare qu’il est majeur et qu’il possède la pleine capacité juridique dans la juridiction dans laquelle il visualise le Site.

WENDEND se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente en publiant une nouvelle version sur le Site. Les conditions générales de vente sont celles en vigueur à la date de la passation de la commande.

Suivez - nous

  • lien wendend instagram
  • lien wendend facebook