SECURITY AND CONFIDENCIALITY

 

 

1. Personal Information Collected - Securing Payments.

 

Law 78-87 of 6 January 1978, Law 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 and Article L-226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of 24 October 1995 protect all personal data.

 

During the navigation on the site, and within the framework of registration to specific accesses of the site, the following personal data are recorded: Surname and first name / Billing address / Delivery address / Email address.

 

In the context of the online store, all bank information is processed directly by the bank's credit card processing department, so WENDEND S.A.S is not aware of not retains any information in this respect in its website. data base. The user himself informs this information knowingly by the fact that he has personally made the entry. As part of this entry, it will be specified to the user whether the requested information is mandatory or not.

 

No personal information is collected or published or transferred for free or for payment without the knowledge of the user. WENDEND S.A.S is authorized to perform statistical analyzes on the use and typology of users subject to the anonymity of users being strictly maintained.

 

 

2. Cookies policy.

 

When you connect to our Site, we may, subject to your choice, be allowed to install one or more cookies during their legal validity period.

 

The main purpose of our cookies is to improve your experience during your visit. For example, cookies allow us to identify you (if you are registered on our site), establish statistics on attendance, improve the interest and ergonomics of the site, allow or facilitate your navigation on the Site and thus adapt our offers and messages in a personalized way (language used, display resolution, operating system etc.), memorize information about a form, products or services to which you have subscribed.

 

The issue and use of cookies by third parties are subject to the privacy policies of these third parties. We may include it on our Site to collect navigation data, measure and optimize the effectiveness of our campaigns.

 

 

3. Intellectual property.

All the elements constituting the Site, its architecture and graphics (including text, graphics, visuals, software, photographs, images, drawings, models, logos and trademarks) and the Site itself, are protected by the intellectual property rights and are the exclusive property of WENDEND S.A.S.

 

Thus, without this list being exhaustive, any representation, modification, reproduction, denaturing, of all or part of the Site or its contents, by any process and on any medium, without the prior written authorization of WENDEND S.A.S, is prohibited and is likely to constitute an infringement, prohibited by the law.

 

 

 

 

4. Copyright.

 

All elements published on the site are subject to the following copyright:

Copyright © 2018 Wendend ®. All rights reserved.

0

Follow us

  • lien wendend instagram
  • lien wendend facebook

Contact us

Wendend S.A.S

13 rue des récollets 75010

Paris - France

0783599188

SÉCURITÉ ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ

 

 

1. Informations Personnelles Collectées - Sécurisation Des Paiements.

 

La loi 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 ainsi que l'article L-226-13 du code pénal et la directive Européenne du 24 Octobre 1995 protègent l'ensemble des données personnelles. 

 

Au cours de la navigation sur le Site, et dans le cadre d'inscription à des accès spécifiques du Site, les données personnelles suivantes sont enregistrées : Nom et prénom / Adresse de facturation / Adresse de livraison / Adresse électronique.

Dans le cadre de la boutique en ligne, toutes les informations à caractère bancaire sont traitées directement par le service informatique de la banque effectuant le paiement par carte de crédit, WENDEND n'a donc pas connaissance ni ne conserve aucune information à ce titre dans ses bases de données. L'utilisateur renseigne lui-même ces informations en toute connaissance de cause par le fait qu'il aura procédé personnellement à la saisie. Dans le cadre de cette saisie, il sera précisé à l'utilisateur le caractère obligatoire ou non des informations demandées.

Aucune information personnelle n'est collectée ni publiée ou cédée à titre gratuit ou onéreux à l'insu de l'utilisateur. WENDEND est autorisée à effectuer des analyses statistiques sur l'utilisation et la typologie des utilisateurs sous réserve de préserver l'anonymat de ces derniers.



 2. Politique de cookies.

Lorsque vous vous connectez à notre Site, nous pouvons être amenés, sous réserve de vos choix, à installer un ou plusieurs cookies pendant leur durée légale de validité.

Le principal objectif de nos cookies est d'améliorer votre consultation lors de votre visite. Par exemple, les cookies nous permettent de vous identifier (si vous êtes inscrit(e) sur notre Site), établir des statistiques sur la fréquentation, améliorer l'intérêt et l'ergonomie du Site, permettre ou faciliter votre navigation sur le Site et ainsi adapter nos offres et messages de façon personnalisée (langue utilisée, résolution d'affichage, système d'exploitation etc.), mémoriser des informations relatives à un formulaire, à des produits ou services auxquels vous aurez souscris.

L'émission et l'utilisation de cookies par des tiers sont soumises aux politiques de protection de la vie privée de ces tiers. Nous sommes susceptibles d’en inclure sur notre Site afin de recueillir des données de navigation, mesurer et optimiser l’efficacité de nos campagnes.

 3. Propriété intellectuelle.

L’ensemble des éléments constituant le Site, son architecture et son graphisme (incluant notamment les textes, graphismes, visuels, logiciels, photographies, images, dessins, modèles, logos et marques) ainsi que le Site lui-même, sont protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle et sont la propriété exclusive de WENDEND.

Ainsi, sans que cette liste ne soit limitative, toute représentation, modification, reproduction, dénaturation, de tout ou partie du Site ou de son contenu, par tout procédé et sur tout support, sans l’autorisation préalable écrite de WENDEND, est interdite et est susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon, sanctionnée par la loi.

 4. Copyright.

Tous les éléments publiés sur le Site sont soumis au copyright suivant:

Copyright © 2018 Wendend ®. Tous droits réservés.

0

Suivez - nous

  • lien wendend instagram
  • lien wendend facebook

Wendend S.A.S

13 rue des récollets 75010

Paris - France

0783599188